The Pearly Shells

Pearly Albums


2014 - The Pearly Shell's latest album Flip!

You can purchase this album from:

iTunes Bandcamp
  • Label: Belmar Records
  • Release: 22 May, 2019

Flip! features the Pearly Shells in mainly small band mode playing new tunes by the band as well as selected covers from their extensive repertoire of renown. Special guests on the new album include Belmar Records recording artists Hetty Kate, Yvette Johansson, Kimba Griffith and Paul Williamson on baritone sax!

  • Devil in the Blue dress

  • Grow up Properly

  • Buck dance Rhythm

Full track listing

  1. Buck dance Rhythm
  2. Devil in the Blue dress
  3. Grow up Properly
  4. Staggerlee
  5. C’mon, Let the goodtimes roll
  6. Always brush my Teeth
  7. Lonesome Shuffle
  8. Flip!
  9. Memo to deano
  10. The Best things in life are free